By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal BIA Nantes IFMAS MATIERES Universität Hamburg University of Marrakech IRDL INP Pagora CNRS INSA Lyon

ICBMC 2017

Scientific Committee

Bernard Cathala

Research Director, INRA-BIA Nantes, FRANCE

Alain Dufresne

Professor INP, Pagora, Grenoble, FRANCE

Etienne Fleury

Professor at INSA de Lyon. Vice-Head of IMP UMR 5223, FRANCE

Yves Grohens

Head of the Composites division of IRDL, FRANCE

Hamid Kaddami

Professor at University CADI AYYAD – Marrakech, LCO2MC, MAROC

Eric Leroy


Denis Lourdin

Research Director INRA-BIA Nantes, FRANCE

Bastien Seantier

Associate Professor IRDL, FRANCE

Coordination and Administrative management:

Marie Lebreton, project engineer, INRA-BIA Nantes 

Laurie Brard, secretary, INRA-BIA Nantes

Isabelle Mimbré, secretary, INRA-BIA Nantes

Sylvaine Bizon, secretary, INRA-BIA Nantes