By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu INRA logo inra logo CARRTEL logo ELLS 2018 logo IAGLR

ELLS-IAGLR-2018 : \'Big Lakes, Small World\'. Exchange ideas and information on all aspects of large-lake limnology to highlight the diversity and commonalities across the world\'s great lakes.

Organizing committee

ELLS Scientific Committee

  • Orlane Anneville  (INRA France)
  • Tina Nõges  (Estonian University of Life Sciences, Estonia)
  • Kurt Pettersson  (Uppsala University, Sweden)
  • Nico Salmaso  (Fondazione Mach-Istituto Agrario di S. Michele all’Adige, Italy)
  • Dietmar Straile (University of Konstanz, Germany)
  • Arkady Terzhevik  (Northern Water Problems Institute, Russia)
  • Anne-Mari Ventelä (Pyhäjärvi Institute, Finland)

Local Organizing Committee

Local Scientific Committee

  • Jean-Marc Baudoin (AFB, France)
  • Franck Cattanéo  (HEPIA, Switzerland)
  • Steve Chapra (Tufts University, USA)
  • Nathalie Chèvre (Université Lausanne, Switzerland)
  • Thomas Höök  (Purdue University, USA)
  • Bas Ibelings  (Université Genève/Forel, Switzerland)
  • John Lenters  (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA)
  • Natacha Pasche  (EPFL, Switzerland)
  • Lars Rudstam (Cornell University, USA)
  • Michael Twiss (Clarkson University, USA)

Steering Committee

  • Orlane Anneville  (INRA France)
  • Isabelle Domaizon  (INRA, France)
  • Jean Guillard  (INRA, France)
  • Stephan Jacquet (INRA, France)
  • Emilie Lyautey (Université Savoie Mont Blanc, France)

Local Logistic Committee

  • Denis Barbet  (INRA France)
  • Eric Delalex  (INRA France)
  • Ghislaine Monet  (INRA France)
  • Séverine Ruffier  (INRA France)



Contact the organizing committee :

See also

CARRTEL Website :

OLA (Observatoriy on alpine LAkes) :